The Congressional Boating Caucus

The Congressional Boating Caucus is an informal, bipartisan group of U.S. Senators and Representatives formed in 1989 to advocate for the interests of the recreational boating industry.

There are four Boating Caucus co-chairs: one Democrat and one Republican from both the Senate and the House; their staff manages the Caucus’ activities.

  • Representative Darren Soto (D-Florida)
  • Representative Nancy Mace (R-South Carolina)
  • Senator Roger Wicker (R-Mississippi)
  • Senator Gary Peters (D-Michigan)

Below, find a comprehensive list of Boating Caucus members.


Boating Caucus House Members