NMMA

Together, making boating the preferred choice in recreation

Contact Us

Senior Management
Thomas Dammrich
President
312.946.6220
tdammrich@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Ben Wold
Executive Vice President
312.946.6234
bwold@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Craig Boskey
Senior VP Finance, CFO
312.946.6232
cboskey@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Carl Blackwell
Senior VP, Marketing & Communications, CMO
312.946.6277
cblackwell@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Thomas Marhevko
VP, Engineering Standards
312.946.6213
tmarhevko@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Sara Anghel
VP of Government Relations and Public Affairs (Canada)
905.951.4048
sanghel@nmma.org
14 McEwan Drive West
Unit #8
Bolton, ON L7E 1H1

Mark Adams
VP NMMA Sportshows
314.821.5400
madams@nmma.org
111 N Taylor Ave, Suite A
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Cathy Rick-Joule
VP NMMA Boat Shows
954.441.3231
crick-joule@nmma.org
9050 Pines Blvd.
Suite 305
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Dave Geoffroy
Vice President, NMMA West
714.633.7581
dgeoffroy@nmma.org
1006 East Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA 92866

Ellen Hopkins
VP of Marketing Communications
312.946.6249
ehopkins@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
Department Directors
Stephen Evans
Director, Trade Events & Meeting Services
312.946.6238
sevans@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing (sponsorship)
312.946.6258
jmarcinek@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Robert Marino
Director of Information Technology
312.946.6297
rmarino@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Armida Markarova
Director of Interactive Marketing & Web
312.946.6284
amarkarova@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Bernice McArdle
Director, Member Relations and Affiliates
312.946.6280
bmcardle@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

John McKnight
VP/Director, Env & Safety Compliance
202.737.9757
jmcknight@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Robert Newsome
Director of Engineering Standards
312.946.6275
rnewsome@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Cindy Pechous
Director of Boat Show Marketing
312.946.6239
cpechous@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

James Petru
Director Emeritus of Industry Statistics & Research
312.946.6202
jpetru@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Kate Plush
Director of Human Resources
312.946.6203
kplush@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Julie Balzano
Export Development Director
954.441.3234
jbalzano@nmma.org
9050 Pines Blvd.
Suite 305
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Kelly Kaylor
Director of Brand Communication
312.946.6262
kkaylor@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Sarah Ryser
Director of Communications
312.946.6285
sryser@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
Membership Communication
Bryan Welsh
Director of Membership
312.946.6276
bwelsh@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
Registration Department
Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Administration
954.441.3233
dharewood@nmma.org
9050 Pines Blvd.
Suite 305
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

NMMA
231 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
312.946.6200

For suggestions or comments about this website, please contact:
webmaster@nmma.org

 

© National Marine Manufacturers Association • 231 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2050, Chicago, IL 60604 • 312.946.6200