NMMA

Together, making boating the preferred choice in recreation

Government Relations Contacts

John McKnight
Senior VP of Government Relations
202.737.9757
jmcknight@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001
null

David Dickerson
VP, State Government Relations
202.737.9761
ddickerson@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001
null

Jeffrey Gabriel
Legislative Counsel
202.737.9776
jgabriel@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Nicole Vasilaros
VP of Federal and Legal Affairs
202.737.9763
Fax: 202.280.6953
nvasilaros@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001
null

Lauren Dunn
Senior PR Manager for Government Relations
202.737.9752
Fax: 202.628.4716
ldunn@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Laura Genovese
Office/Special Projects Manager
202.737.9764
Fax: 202.628.4716
lgenovese@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Michael Lewan
Grassroots and Government Relations Manager
202.737.9760
Fax: 866.861.2931
mlewan@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Libby Yranski
Manager, State Government Relations
202.737.9766
Fax: 866.861.2931
lyranski@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001

Andrew Blascovich
PAC Manager
202.737.9769
Fax: 866.861.2931
ablascovich@nmma.org
650 Massachusetts Ave NW
Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001
© National Marine Manufacturers Association • 231 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2050, Chicago, IL 60604 • 312.946.6200